Welcome to the 16th edition of Zee Cine Awards!

The world's biggest Viewers' Choice Awards.

After accomplishing memorable shows across several international territories, Lux Zee Cine Awards 2016 was held in Mumbai on 20th February 2016. The star-studded Awards ceremony, hosted by the charming duo of Shahid Kapoor and Karan Johar, received a simultaneous telecast on an expansive universe of ZEE’s channels that entertains over 959 million viewers across 169 countries.

The ZCA platform got bigger and better with the newly introduced ‘Jury Awards’. Renowned dignitaries from the industry like Rakesh Roshan, Anurag Basu, Leena Yadav, Prasoon Joshi, Ravi K Chandran, Resul Pookutty and Shantanu Moitra formed the first panel of jury to ensure a high degree of fairness and transperancy in the selection process.

It also became India’s first ‘Integrated National Award’ for cinema by acknowledging and awarding some noteworthy performances across other regional languages including Marathi, Bengali and Telugu.

Developed and Maintained by Digiosmosis LLP